KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Do you follow the Canadian Football League?

Yes

No

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 7 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List - May 18
<< April May 2019 June >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on May 18:

Monday 29 April 2019 - Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Monday 29 April 2019
A team can trade any player on your roster (except veterans who's contracts have expired) for signed veterans, contract signable FAs, FA Draft picks, and Rookie Draft picks (this year and next.) A team must protect a minimum of twenty-two players from the previous season at a total combined salary of not more than $70 million.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 26 May 2019 Roster Cut Down Week
Sunday 02 June 2019 Trial Rookie Draft to Familiarize Members with the Draft Website
Friday 07 June 2019 Deadline to Confirm Pre-Rookie Draft Roster Cut Down Salary Worksheet
Monday 10 June 2019 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 17 June 2019 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Monday 05 August 2019 Pre-Season Trading Period
Sunday 25 August 2019 Pre Season Free Agent Signing Week
Sunday 01 September 2019 Deadline for Confirmation of Regular Season Salary Worksheet and League File
Sunday 01 September 2019 Deadline to submit Week #1 Coach's File
Tuesday 03 September 2019 KRFL Regular Season Begins

Upcoming Events

June 2019
Events this Month: 4

SMTWTFS






1
34568
91112131415
161819202122
23242526272829
30