KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Do you use the player stats in the free agent draft to choose players?

Yes

No

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 16
Previous polls

Event List
<< February March 2023 April >>
<< 2022 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2024 >>
Wednesday 29 March 2023 - Supplemental Draft Lottery Awards
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Wednesday 29 March 2023
Supplemental Draft Lottery Awards to volunteer substitutes for rookie draft picks forfeited for lack of participation, if any.

15.11 - Rewards for Volunteer substitutes. After the conclusion of the season and before the rookie draft, the commissioner will hold a lottery using the information provided through Rule 15. For each game played as a substitute, the member who volunteered will be given one credit. Credits earned will be entered into a random lottery to distribute rookie draft choices given up by teams penalized for non-participation.

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 01 April 2023 Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Sunday 02 April 2023 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Wednesday 05 April 2023 Commissioner's Office Closed
Wednesday 26 April 2023 Expected Release of Prior NFL Season by Action PC Football
Thursday 27 April 2023 NFL Draft
Saturday 29 April 2023 Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm EDT
Sunday 30 April 2023 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 21 May 2023 Roster Cut-Down Week
Saturday 27 May 2023 Deadline to Post Contract and Roster Cut Decisions
Monday 05 June 2023 KRFL Rookie Draft

Upcoming Events

June 2023
Events this Month: 2

SMTWTFS




123
4678910
11121314151617
182021222324
252627282930