KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Do you think the NFL will play a 16 game season in 2020?

Yes

No

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 15 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< March April 2020 May >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
Wednesday 01 April 2020 - Deadline to Submit Proposed Rule Changes in Proper Format
Posted by: MarkB  Category: League Business  Contact: deepflyball©gmail.com 
When: Wednesday 01 April 2020
Deadline to Submit Proposed Rule Changes in Proper Format. To facility voting and modification of the KRFL Rule Book, ALL proposals MUST be put into the following format:

> Impacted Rule: List the section number of the current Rule Book. If new, state “new".

> Proposed Change: List the specific language of the change you would like to make to a current rule. Highlight the differences from the current rule.

> Explanation: Explain why you feel this change/new rule is needed.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 02 April 2020 Expected Release of 2019 Player Ratings by Action PC Football
Sunday 05 April 2020 Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 12 April 2020 Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Thursday 23 April 2020 2020 NFL Draft
Thursday 23 April 2020 Expected Release of Past NFL Season by Action PC Football
Thursday 30 April 2020 Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm
Friday 01 May 2020 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Saturday 23 May 2020 Roster Cut-Down Week
Monday 08 June 2020 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 15 June 2020 KRFL Free Agent Draft

Upcoming Events

July 2020