KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Do you think the NFL will play a 16 game season in 2020?

Yes

No

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 15 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List
<< March April 2020 May >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
All the Events in April:

Saturday 04 April 2020 - Draft Lottery to Determine Order of First Four Draft Picks
Saturday 21 March 2020 - League Rule Book Proposals & Comment Period
Wednesday 01 April 2020 - Deadline to Submit Proposed Rule Changes in Proper Format
Thursday 02 April 2020 - Expected Release of 2019 Player Ratings by Action PC Football
Sunday 05 April 2020 - Mandatory Voting on Proposed Amendments to League Rules
Sunday 12 April 2020 - Voting Results on Proposed Amendments to Rules Announced
Thursday 23 April 2020 at 0000 - 2020 NFL Draft
Thursday 23 April 2020 - Expected Release of Past NFL Season by Action PC Football
Thursday 30 April 2020 - Deadline to Confirm Your Roster - 10pm

Next 8 Events ...
Saturday 23 May 2020 Roster Cut-Down Week
Monday 08 June 2020 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 15 June 2020 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Monday 13 July 2020 Pre-Season Trading Period
Sunday 30 August 2020 Pre Season Free Agent Signing Week
Wednesday 09 September 2020 2020 KRFL Regular Season Begins
Wednesday 09 September 2020 Four Week In Season Trading Period
Thursday 10 September 2020 2020 NFL Regular Season Begins

Upcoming Events

July 2020