KRFL - a football simulation league
League Info

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

Poll

Should we do 4 rounds per day instead of 2 rounds for the free agent draft?

No

Yes, Starting with the $1,000,000 Salary Level Rounds

Yes, Starting with the $500,000 Salary Level Rounds

Yes, Starting with the $300,000 Salary Level Rounds

Yes, Starting with the $100,000 Salary Level Rounds

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 25 Comments: 0
Previous polls

Event List - April 18
<< March April 2019 May >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 25 April 2019 NFL Draft
Monday 29 April 2019 Pre-Rookie Draft Trading Period
Sunday 26 May 2019 Roster Cut Down Week
Sunday 02 June 2019 Trial Rookie Draft to Familiarize Members with the Draft Website
Friday 07 June 2019 Deadline to Confirm Pre-Rookie Draft Roster Cut Down Salary Worksheet
Monday 10 June 2019 KRFL Rookie Draft
Monday 17 June 2019 KRFL Free Agent Draft
Monday 05 August 2019 Pre-Season Trading Period
Sunday 25 August 2019 Pre Season Free Agent Signing Week
Sunday 01 September 2019 Deadline for Confirmation of Regular Season Salary Worksheet and League File

Upcoming Events

May 2019